Happy Infoledge Day

On 26th Sept. 2013; I wrote that, it’s a new beginning. It was a step towards change, a step towards improvement and a step towards success.

Two more years passed by since we get our certificate of incorporation. In this period, we learn how to walk and like any other kid, we too fall and stumbled a lot of time. But the important thing is; we never give up; we are still learning, we are still falling down and we are still taking another step.

1-info-know

Today, while celebrating the current position; I remember the old days, my DGSL days. Those who don’t know, DGSL is my first learning institute in Mumbai. The company where we worked for around a period of 5 years! In those days, a few colleagues from our work group used to sit together and discuss our future. And during some snack time conversation, we nurtured the idea of forming a company. We were around 8 of us, who wanted to make it big. Even though most of them could not join us our organization officially; I know their wishes and supports are always there which helps us to overcome any problems.

It is not possible to list all the names of our well wishers in this article but if I won’t thank some of them then I would consider myself ungrateful.

I would like to thank (particularly in no order)

Ajay Nathial – My Mentor and the source of Inspiration.

Rashmita Padhy – My Sister and the source of my faith & belief in myself.

My Family and Dhiraj’s Family – Our support system.

Deepak, Ashwini, Ramya, Chandrakant, Nandini and Mamta – The initial SFG Group.

Aashish, Rupali and Shweta – Our dedicated employees.

I would also like to thanks Dhiraj and myself for our courage and belief in making it big.

There are also other people who knowingly and unknowingly encouraged us with their words and acts. I thanks to each one of you.

Friends, the journey has just started now. The kid is still learning to walk. We need your blessing, support and guidance for a healthy future of this kid. I am sure; the kid will make you all proud by running the races and winning them all.

Love you all,

Nirlipta

This entry was posted in Infoledge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

